Roundup

The right-angled staircase
Part of my regular commute to work include climbing a flight of right-angled staircase. During the peak hours, there was no lack of OL in short skirts climbing up the stairs ahead of me. Yet for all that sheer number, never had I once caught an upskirt, even for those ladies at the adjacent flight of stairs ahead of me.

Most of them don’t bother holding down their skirts to prevent accidental exposure, as though they are well-aware of some magical force surrounding the staircase protecting their modesty.. hah!

Ivy side boobs

In the last family gathering, Ivy (my wife’s rather attractive looking cousin, in her mid-20s) was clad in a singlet. The holes at the sides were quite big so her black bra is clearly visible. 

Not much of ‘eye treats’ until there was a time Ivy was carrying something heavy; she was pressing it against her chest in a bid to get support. As a result, her tits kinda got pushed up, and part of her side boobs actually spilled out from the sides of her bra. Naise…. 😁

Straight ahead

I was having breakfast by myself at a cafe.   Then came a late-20s, sweet-looking gal whom chose to sit at the empty table just a few meters in front of me, and sat down directly facing me. 

As one can imagine, it is abit awkward.. It sure doesn’t help that she is wearing quite a low-cut blouse and I can’t help stealing glances at her mild cleavage..

 Despite me being cautious, the lady still caught me a couple of times looking at her midriff and she also tried adjusting her top to cover more (though not to much success). Oops.. embarrassing situation. She must have regretted her choice of seat. 😜

16 thoughts on “Roundup

  1. When I was in Vietnam, I visited one of the famous caves near Hanoi. To enter the cave, tourists have to ascend a long flight of stairs that snakes all the way up.
    On that day, there was a long line of visitors slowly climbing the stairs. The icing on the cake was there were many girls in mini skirts. What the heck, I was asking myself, why do these girls come to this kind of place in short skirts?? Wouldn’t shorts be better?

    It wasn’t exactly my lucky day. I only managed to catch a view of a young mainland Chinese lady in her black panties under a light green skirt. There were a few who wear shorts under their skirts. But I probably believe many did not wear any shorts underneath their mini skirts.

    • I came to conclude that catching an upskirt at stairs is actually harder than it seems! 😜

      Yea.. I believe there are more of them whom did not wear shorts underneath compared to those they did. Otherwise they would’ve came in shorts.

      • Actually it is not as hard as it seems🙂 A lot depends on what kind of skirt she is wearing. If it is a mini flair skirt, her panties would be clearly visible even when she is just a few steps up the stairs. For a tight mini skirt the panties would only be visible somewhere midway up the stairs. For a long tight black skirt, just forget it.

      • Yup, cutting of the skirt is just as important as the length.
        But just a few steps up for the panties to be visible? Mm.. sounds difficult

    • Well Patrick, most girls will never wear shorts under their skirts but there are some girls who will wear shorts under their skirts. I have seen many girls underneath many times when they going up the stairs or escalators. I am also aware that these girls would not be bothered what is happening or aware their panties have been exposed.

  2. I had an experience as well at staircase. That was in Bangkok at a sky bar – where Hangover was shot. Me and my Wife were getting photos clicked by a group of guys. We were standing at middle of staircase and they were at bottom. We asked them to click one pic but they were clicking lots of them. When I got to bottom of staircase to click my wife’s solo pic , I realised the reason. Her dress was really small and was giving a good peak of her red panties. I clicked few as well. My Favourite one being when she starts climbing to the top of staircase her ass peaks out (she was wearing a g-string) When I showed it to her she had a good laugh.

Leave a Reply

