5 thoughts on “FBT shorts 32

    • I cannot tahan girls with tone legs wear FBT shorts, I marikita on the spot. Sometimes so tight there when got these girls pass by I wet myself in an instance.

      Just imagine a girl masturbate and cum a lot, soaking her FBT and I could cuddle her in bed while she did this.

      I also like girls who can cum a lot, those real milky loads of cum, I know it’s very rare, if you got GF like that you are lucky bastard.

  1. I already shoot out my sperm 3 times now see all these FBT pic again become hard again, you beri notti hor.

    Now I smell of sperm.

    When will I find one to F?

Leave a Reply

