Awesome downblouse

Saw a down blouse of this level today.

The gal is around mid-20s, wears a white spaghetti top. She was standing and bending forward to fill some form. As the table was rather low, she had to bend quite a lot.

I was actually standing by her side, but I can’t possibly miss out on such a fabulous view. Thus I positioned myself in front of her, tactically of course, in order to have a ‘direct shot’ / view. 😜

Awesome. Black bra. Half of her tits are exposed; C cup size I suppose. However since her boobs are well-cupped by the bra, there was hardly enough gap for her nipples to be seen, even though I had a clear & direct view being just less than a meter away.

Even so, it’s definitely the best downblouse view I encountered in the past couple of months. πŸ˜„πŸ˜„

7 thoughts on “Awesome downblouse

Leave a Reply

