Cleavage…

A few of my wife’s female friends came visiting; one of them the pretty gal whom I always get to see her accidental downblouse.

A pity I had to work late and when I reached home, they were just about to leave. She was clad in a thin, loose-hanging top. Although not anywhere near low-cut, I still get to see her cleavage by a twist of luck!

She was bending slightly forward when putting on her shoe. Tata! Black, 3/4 bra. Enjoyed the glimpse of part of her B-cup tits..

And so, the record of her treating me some downblouse/cleavage every time we met, remains unbroken. Lol

2 thoughts on “Cleavage…

  1. And your wife has no comments about your peeping endeavour?🙂

    Everytime any of my gf’s friends go zaogeng accidentally, my gf will glance at me to check if I was looking. Not to say she minds that I ‘m looking, but I think it’s just a girl’s natural reaction.

    • So far she never comment about me looking at other gals zaogeng. I’m not sure if she does check on me.. but to be safe, I always take only very short glimpses, esp when it’s her friends or relatives

Leave a Reply

