12 thoughts on “Lift her up!

  1. Angelina, is this profile picture you? You look pretty hot too. No bra as the top is quite pokey. No panty too I reckon…. Very nice legs….

    • Richard, its me in my profile. In the photo in my profile, I just came out from toilet and changing. Yes you are right, no bra and panties.

      • Benjamin,

        Why do you want my pictures? Can send you but don’t you post in other websites or chat rooms, share with other friends and send to other people. If I come to know that you send, post or share my photos, I will ignore you forever and block you and not forgetting to report you.

  2. Benjamin, Can send you but promise that you will not send, post or share my photos with other people including your guy friends. If I come to know that you send, post or share my photos with others, I will ignore you, block you and report you.

Leave a Reply

