Paid Handjob experience 

I only had one such experience till date, and it happened during a massage session in one of my Bangkok trips.

Honestly I didn’t seek out to have a handjob when I went for the oil massage. Apparently the masseur was pretty ‘aggressive’ in pitching her ‘special service’; trying to stimulate me by focusing a lot on my butts & inner thighs during the massage session. Nearing the end of the massage, she commented my manhood is thick..  and even asked me explicitly whether I need her help to “relieve” (since my dick was already fully erected then, after all that stimulation)

The price was kinda steep but well, heck it. It’s just once in a blue moon I pay for such things. I won’t want to deprive the pretty, young lady from earning extra cash, knowing a masseur basic pay is likely very low.. 😄

The handjob itself turned out very disappointing though. She held my dick in a 90 degree angle and then proceed to move her hand up-down my shaft in a constant speed, then gradually increased the tempo. Carried on like this until I cum.

Disappointing.. I was expecting more techniques from her since she’s the pro! Even the massage prior to this is more ‘enjoyable’… Well, I guess she doesn’t care much about quality of work since she already pocketed the money prior to starting the job.

Will I try again next time when I go Bangkok? Mm.. I suppose so. Just hope the next experience will be better. 😆

6 thoughts on “Paid Handjob experience 

  1. I have never like handjob till this day. It’s worlds apart from a blowjob. What if your own gf can slurp your cock till you come, I don’t see any reason to waste money unneccessarily to get a handjob. The tongue can do a lot more wonders than the five fingers.

      • Mates, I totally agree man. Handjobs are waste of time. I still prefer a good blowjob. Some gals even go the extra mile, allow you to cum in her mouth and some even go further and swallow. I have a few good encounters….

  2. Yaaaaa….I love to ask the girl who have swallowed my cum this notti question:
    “Where did all my sperm go….how come I didn’t see any sperm after I have cum?”
    Just waiting for her answer is a magic moment🙂

Leave a Reply

