My wife’s pretty friend?!

Today I chanced upon a short clip on tumblr of some gal having sex in doggy position. Interestingly the gal’s English name stated in the caption is the same of my wife’s pretty, if not prettiest friend; the one I blogged about seeing her downblouse (nearly to the extent of seeing her nipples).
Lighting of the clip was poor but indeed, the gal does bear some resemblance to my wife’s good friend. I mean the English name matches.. what are the chances of that?! 

Or maybe subconsciously I wanted the gal to be her.. Lol.

** sorry guys, I won’t be sharing the link as the clip is too explicit, and there is realistic chance she’s my friend. 

3 thoughts on “My wife’s pretty friend?!

Leave a Reply

