Waitresses. Cheongsams

Attended a wedding dinner in a large hotel some time ago. The female service staff were all dressed in cheongsams. 

What surprised both me and my wife was that the slit was really high, thus exposuring quite a lot of the ladies’ thighs. The slit was cut so high it was almost the same level as the edge of these young waitresses’ butt cheeks.

Honestly it is a big turn-on for me. Thru-out the dinner, I struggled to not stare/look at them too much!

Poor ladies. I wonder if they get lewd stares from other men during their course of work..



Leave a Reply

