Underboob bikini girl

IMG_8660.JPG

Decided to share here as this photo has been circulating so many times, among the few tumblr accounts I been following.

Pretty face, tall & slender figure, and an elegant pose against a nice background. All of these make the photo very visually-appetizing..

What attracted me is actually her underboob exposure. Always great to spot a bikini wardrobe malfunction, be it at the boobs or crotch.

Reminded me of many years back at the beach, when one of my crush had a slight wardrobe malfunction and her underboob were showing.
I enjoyed the view for quite a while and it was captured in one of the group photos too!

Gotta confess that was a fine piece of material for me to jerk off to back then. Lol

Leave a Reply

