Jamie getting married

Received a wedding invitation from Jamie, one of my ex-crushes, the same gal whom I saw a downblouse recently.

Jamie probably has the hottest body out of the few ladies I courted before; distinct hour-glass figure with fairly well-endowed boobs.

She has been a very devoted Christian since young, and I also recalled Christianity doesn’t allow pre-martial sex. Assuming Jamie didn’t try the forbidden fruits, she would still be a virgin by now?

With all due respect to the religion, the thought of Jamie haven’t tried sex until her age now, kinda excites me, esp. she has such an attractive body!
Hmm.. probably her boyfriend wouldn’t have even seen or touched her bits & bush yet? And come the wedding night, she will be…

My fantasy goes wild. Yes, I know I’m not the groom! Lol

Looking forward to the wedding. To give my blessing and see my ex-crush Jamie donning a pretty wedding grown🙂

Leave a Reply

