House visit – ‘Door Gift’?

Paid a visit to a friend a few days back. His wife was wearing a V-neck, loose blouse.
I totally lost count the no. of times she leaned forward while seated opposite me; at least 8-9 times. Each time lasted quite a while.

Mm.. Either her awareness towards ‘zaogeng’ (wardrobe malfunction) is really poor, or like my wife, she simply don’t bother.

Yea.. Cleavage. Lotsa it. Since she is a friend, I always looked away.
Perhaps I’m being foolish from a man’s perspective but I did catch a few glimpses of a smooth ‘valley’ nevertheless. LOL..

20140706-090210-32530567.jpgsimilar view

Leave a Reply

