Almost upskirt

Was at the level 1 of a shopping mall. There was this lady standing right beside the glass railings at level 2, back facing me.

Due to she wearing a short (mid-thighs) & flared (wider at bottom) skirt, I’m pretty confident I can catch a excellent upskirt view if I get the ‘angle’ right.

Yet when I reached the ideal vantage point, I stopped short of looking up as the head tilt would be quite obvious, methinks.

Guess I still need to work on getting rid off my bashful-ness…
Or perhaps the prize simply wasn’t tempting enough – late 30s, kinda plump lady.. Hah!

20140523-211522-76522510.jpg

Leave a Reply

