Voila! It’s white

Last night, my relatives came over to my place for dinner. My cousin (mid-20s) was wearing a pair of black Nike sports shorts instead of her usual tight-fitting, short shorts.
I guessed no eye-candy for me, or so I thought.

She was seated diagonally across me, with her legs up on the sofa. Due to the large openings at her shorts, I could actually see her crotch area and voila, her panties! White, cotton type.

Enjoyed the view for a good 10min. And I see that my cousin does trim/shave although she doesn’t swim. =P
Best zaogeng I saw of my cousin till date.

20140407-123831

Leave a Reply

