About Naughty online chat

Since puberty, dirty chatting online has been one of my biggest avenue to release my sexual urge. While I enjoy masturbating to adult videos, dirty chat offers something else; engagement with another person.
It allows me to discuss stuffs which I don’t even share with my girlfriend/wife.. as I believe everyone has a ‘dark side’ which one won’t even want the person closest to you to know.
Well.. you won’t post a status as such on your Facebook : ” My friend Valerie was wearing a deep V-cut dress tonight, and I just jerked off thinking of her awesome cleavage!”

The Program
Almost all my net friends were from the chat program, mIRC. If a chat session with a random stranger goes well, we would exchange MSN contacts and continue from there. Yes, I know mIRC is ‘antique’ which explains why in the past few years, it has been increasingly difficult to find new chat partners there. People have moved on to use other chat services like Omegle, or private messaging on Facebook, Instagram.
I choose mIRC over Omegle because I prefer chatting with people from the same city state which I live in; same culture & environment makes everything easy to relate to.
And unlike Facebook, mIRC gives me anonymity which is also a double-edged sword. Trust me, there are many ‘gals’ in the chat-room whom actually grow a stick down there, and filtering out these trolls takes time & efforts.

Initiating Chat
Everyone follow a specific set of procedure when initiating chat with a random stranger. My agenda is clear – to find a female who don’t mind chatting dirty topics with a random guy. I used to go via the slow approach; chat about generic stuffs (hobbies, school/work) first to let us get more comfy with each other, before dropping hints to lead into explicit topics. However I find this extremely time-consuming. If a clean chat is all what the gal wants, no matter how gradual I lead her into a naughty chat, she would break away swiftly once she knows my agenda. So heck it, after the initial self-intro I go straight to the point: “Are you ok with chatting naughty stuffs?”

Reception
The reception is mixed. Based on current trend, around 90% will reply a direct ‘no’ or simply ignore me from that point onwards, the ratio being quite even. A small percent will chide me for being a pervert, some even going to extra length to troll me further. Each rejection is like a slap in the face but at least it beats having getting my hopes up after an lengthy ‘clean’ conversation only to get disappointed/reprimanded in the end.
So what about the 10% who said ‘yes’? Well, some of them are guys in disguise, some are here just to sell their service, while some are determined not to leave any form of contacts behind, even MSN. And even I did manage to get their MSN contact after a good chat session, it does no good if they rarely (or never) come online; i.e. no future opportunities for chat.
Do your maths, and it is easy to see finding a random gal online to become a regular dirty-chat partner is such an arduous task!

Closing
Net friends like real-life friends, come and go. Many of them stopped coming online on MSN after a while. Friendship with a few grew deeper; we exchanged phone numbers and added each other on Facebook.
With a few of them, I also engaged in phone-sex and sexting but never once, I meet up with them. I am simply satisfied with maintaining an online presence, nothing physical.
Seems like a joke isn’t it? I mean most guys’ ultimate aim is to date the girls out and make out.
Well.. perhaps if I am still single now, I would try to ask the gals out too. But I’m already taken, so dirty online chat is the max I allow myself to indulge in.

Anyway, I’ve been going to mIRC very seldom these days (like once in 3-4mths) to source for ‘new blood’. I already have 2 regular net friends whom often complained that I don’t have time for them.

Leave a Reply

