Jessie going on an adventure!

** follow-up from my earlier entry: “Invitation to Threesome”….

Jessie, my net friend, shared with me there have been ‘developments’… in gearing towards having her 1st threesome/foursome experience.

Apparently, she joined her sex buddy & two of his friends for a strip poker game.

While they only stripped down to their undergarments and wasn’t any touching of genital parts, I see it as Jess taking a big step in preparing herself for her inaugural mass-orgy.

Then this famous quote from the movie came to my mind…

 Image

* too bad I’m married, so no share of the fun for me!

2 thoughts on “Jessie going on an adventure!

  1. Pingback: Blackmailed for Sex | Anything Notti

Leave a Reply

