When I am alone at home & I am horny

  1. Spend some time naked  – I live in a high-rise apartment and the next block is like 200m away. So I don’t even bother to pull the curtains. It does get pretty visible at night when the lights in my house are on though. Well.. that adds up the fun, isn’t it? Hahaha.. the blood of an exhibitionist flows in me.
  2. Masturbate – Mostly jerked off watching my japanese adult videos, occasionally to photos
  3. Surf Net for naughty pictures/stories/videos – not necessarily full Monty type. Some of my favourite sites include ‘dailymotion’, ‘sankakucomplex’.
  4. Notti chat online – That makes up most of the time actually. I have 2 regular net friends whom I already been chatting with for nearly 9yrs! You must be thinking they are some old hags by now? Nah.. both of them are only 22 this year. (Do some maths and you’ll know their age when I first chatted with them) Sometimes, I do ‘source’ for other gals to get some freshness.. but most of the time, they don’t stay long. I probably can talk about my sexting experiences & those gals all day, but I think I should leave it to future posts. =)
  5. Blogging – which I’m doing now!

23541600

2 thoughts on “When I am alone at home & I am horny

  1. Pingback: Modeling Nude -What’s it like? « Rawdewd's Blog

  2. Pingback: Look at the Model | Rawdewd's Blog

Leave a Reply

