I will not look, say no man ever ?

look noMmm.. Not exactly true for me.

There were many cases in which my instantaneous reaction was to look away. Well… I do glance a while but it would definitely had been much longer had she been a total stranger instead of a friend.

I have 2 female cousins whom always wear short shorts to our relatives gathering, and don’t bother about sitting postures. Both are in their late teens and their figures reasonably ok, so that translates to views of some nice-looking thighs. Yet I often choose to look away from their legs..

Otherwise I may have naughty thoughts about them! (which I admit, I do have towards one of them, occasionally) =P

Leave a Reply

