The Survey – Top sexual regret of the two genders

Image

A recent survey from UK which hit the local newspapers

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2514120/The-great-gender-divide-sexual-regrets-Women-want-casual-sex-men-want-more.html

While men most often regret not having sex with more partners, women fret about sleeping with the wrong person.

My views 

I agree with the poll. I am married to my first and only girlfriend. Never had sex with other gals prior to being in a relationship, and determined to remain faithful to my spouse. 
And thus, I will eventually die, having had sex with one & only lady. Not that I’m not contended with my marriage, but to be honest, I wished I had been more sexually adventurous  when I was younger.
Can only say I was too timid to try out paid services; be it sex or just some fondling at KTV lounges.. oh well.

Leave a Reply

